LAHORE The Pakistan Cricket Board has released the list of candidates who have submitted their nomination papers for the elections of Lahore City Cricket Association scheduled on April 1 (today) at 11:00 am at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore. President: Lt. Gen (Retd) Tauqir Zia, Nadeem Ahmad, Abu Bakar Naeem, Aamer Hayat Khan Rokhri (permission granted subject to the decision of the writ petition) Secretary: Javed Ali, Muhammad Islam Treasurer: Ahmed Ayaz Khan, Sarfraz Ahmed The lists of voters (representatives/Presidents) from North, East and West Zone have been finalised. The following 34 individuals are eligible to cast their votes in the Elections of Lahore City Cricket Association scheduled on 1st April 2010 at 11:00 a.m. at Gaddafi Stadium Lahore. Abdul Sami Khan, Election Commissioner Pakistan Cricket Board will supervise the elections. NORTH ZONE Name of Club, President Baghbanpura Greener Cricket Club, Nadeem Ahmad Baqa Gilani Cricket Club, Javed Zaman Khan Chand Memorial Cricket Club, Ejaz Hussain Free Betters Cricket Club, Shahid Hamid Butt Gen Akhtar Abdul Rehman Cricket Club, Mohammad Mobeen Nayyar Soch Cricket Club, Zafar Hayee Butt Ravi Gymkhana Cricket Club, Mohammad Javed Shahdara Gymkhana Cricket Club, Khurshid ud Din Mirza Universal Cricket Club, Ejaz Butt EAST ZONE Name of Club, President Dawn Cricket Club, Muhammad Islam Fiaz Memorial Cricket Club, Sheikh Muhammad Sarwar Garhi Shahu Cricket Club, Habib-ul-Hassan Ghaziabad Cricket Club, Malik Muhammad Riaz Khan Gymkhana Cricket Club, Mahboob Alam Lahore Gymkhana Cricket Club, Malik Muhammad Imran Bucha Lucky Star Cricket Club, Ahmed Ayaz Khan Mughalpura White Cricket Club, Khurshid Ahmed New Union Cricket Club, Mian Javaid Ali Prince Cricket Club, Sarfraz Ahmed Service Colts Cricket Club, Aboo Bakar Naeem Young Prince Cricket Club, Syed Muhammad Kamil Shah WEST ZONE Name of Club President Ali Garh Cricket Club, Malik Shakeel Akhtar Cricket Center Cricket Club, Sheikh Khurram Hafeez Mian Iqbal Memorial Cricket Club, Waqas Ahmed Model Town Cricket Club, Nawab Mansoor Hayat Khan Model Town Greens Cricket Club, Muhammad Shoaib Dar Model Town Whites Cricket Club, Sardar Shoaib Ahmed P & T Gymkhana Cricket Club, Azhar Hussain Zaidi Shah Faisal Cricket Club, Asim Raza Shah Kamal Cricket Club, Masood Ahmed Khan U-Slim Cricket Club, Mian Mansoor Hamid Victoria Gymkhana Cricket Club, Aftab Hussain Young Karishan Nagar Gymkhana Cricket Club, Muhammad Arshad Khan Young Mazang Gymkhana Cricket Club, Zia ul Qamar Shah