A 15-member Pakistan blind cricket team leaves for the UAE today to play three one-day internationals and one T20 match against England Blind side from April 4 to 8. Abdul Razzaq will lead the team. The matches will be played at the Sharjah Cricket Stadium with the T20 on April 4, followed by one-dayers on April 5, 6 and 8. Team: B-1 Category: Aamir Ashfaq, Mohammad Shahbaz, Mohammad Waqas, Samar Zafar, Idrees Saleem. B-II Category: Abdul Razzaq (captain), Zeeshan Abbasi (vice-captain), Masood Jan, Ghulam Mustafa, Mohammad Afzal, Muzaffar Ali. Category-II: Mohammad Fayyaz, Nisar Ali, Mohammad Jameel, Anis Javed. Manager: Ilyas Ayub. Coach: Nafees Ahmed. Trainer: Jameel Ahmed.