In pursuance of judgment of a full bench of the Supreme Court of Pakistan dated July 31, 2009 on constitution petitions no. 9 and 8 of 2009 (Sindh High Court Bar Association and Mr. Nadeem Ahmed, Advocate vs Federation of Pakistan), the President has approved that the following judges of Supreme Court of Pakistan and High Courts shall cease to hold their offices with immediate effect:- 1. Judges of the Supreme Court 1) Justice Muhammad Qaim Jan 2) Justice Ijaz-ul-Hassan 3) Justice Muhammad Moosa K. Leghari 4) Justice Ch. Ejaz Yousuf 5) Justice Mian Hamid Farooq 6) Justice Syed Zawwar Hussain Jaffery 7) Justice Muhammad Farrukh Mahmud 8) Justice Shaikh Hakim Ali 9) Justice Sardar Muhammad Aslam 2. Judges of Lahore High Court 1) Justice Zubda-tul-Hussain 2) Justice Zafar Iqbal Chaudhry 3) Justice Khawaja Farooq Saeed 4) Justice Muhammad Akram Qureshi 5) Justice Khurshid Anwar Bhindar 6) Justice Mazhar Hussain Minhas 7) Justice Saifur Rehman 8) Justice S. Ali Hassan Rizvi 9) Justice Muhammad Ashraf Bhatti 10) Justice Rana Zahid Mahmood 11) Justice Kazim Ali Malik 12) Justice Hafiz Tariq Nasim 13) Justice Khalil Ahmed 14) Justice M. A. Zafar 15) Justice Malik Saeed Ejaz 16) Justice Syed Shaheen Masood Rizvi 17) Justice Ali Akbar Qureshi 18) Justice Muhammad Ahsan Bhoon 19) Justice Pervez Ali Chawla 20) Justice Habib Ullah Shakir 21) Justice Nazir Ahmed Ghazi 22) Justice Abdul Sattar Goraya 23) Justice Syed Ihtasham Qadir Shah 24) Justice Ms. Jamila Jahanoor Aslam 25) Justice Mahmood Akhtar Khan 26) Justice Jamshed Rahmat Ullah 27) Justice Pervez Inayat Malik 28) Justice Arshad Mahmood 29) Justice Irfan Qadir 30) Justice Syed Zulfiqar Ali Bukhari 31) Justice Ch. Naeem Masood 32) Justice Anwar-ul-Haq Pannu 33) Justice Muhammad Shafqat Khan Abbasi 34) Justice Imtiaz Rasheed Siddiqui 3. High Court of Sindh. 1) Justice Bin Yamin 2) Justice Khalid Ali Z. Qazi 3) Justice Salman Ansari 4) Justice Abdul Rehman Farooq Pirzada 5) Justice Abdul Rasheed Klwar 6) Justice Zafar Ahmed Khan Sherwani 7) Justice Syed Mehmood Alam Rizvi 8) Justice Ms. Soofia Latif 9) Justice Maqbool Ahmed Awan 10) Justice Safdar Ahi Bhutto 11) Justice Moharram G. Baloch 12) Justice Malik Muhammad Aqil 13) Justice Syed Shafaqat Ali Shah Masoomi 14) Justice Muhammad Iqbal Mahar 15) Justice Khadim Hussain M. Sheikh 16) Justice Muhammad Ismail Bhutto 17) Justice Arshad Siraj Memon 18) Justice Aamir Raza Naqvi 19) Justice Muhammad Karim Khan Agha 20) Justice Salman Talibuddin 4. Peshawar High Court 1) Justice Shaji Rehman Khan 2) Justice Ghulam Mohayuddin Malik 3) Justice Ziauddin Khattak 4) Justice Syed Mussaddiq Hussain Gilani 5) Justice Syed Yahya Zahid Gilani 6) Justice Muhammad Alam Khan 5. Islamabad High Court 1) Justice Muhammad Munir Paracha 2) Justice Syed Qalb-i-Hassan 3) Justice Raja Seed Akram Khan 4) Justice Muhammad Arshad Tabrez 5) Justice Amjad Iqbal Qureshi 6) Justice Muhammad Ramzan Chaudhry 7) Justice Syed Intikhab Hussain Shah The President of Pakistan has further approved the repatriation of following judges:- Justice Sakhi Hussain Bukhari and Justice Zia Pervez have been repatriated from the Supreme Court of Pakistan while Justice M. Bilal Khan has been repatriated from the defunct Islamabad High Court to Lahore High Court, says a press release here on Monday.