KARACHI - Ruling PPP’s Syed Murad Ali Shah and Muhammad Sadiq Memon – who both resigned as MPAs two days ago – were sworn in as Sindh cabinet ministers again on Sunday morning, after submitting their single nationality affidavits to the election commission.MQM Sindh ex-ministers Muhammad Raza Haroon and Dr Muhammad Ali Shah, and MNA Haider Abbas Rizvi – who also resigned from their respective assembly slots over dual nationality – have been appointed as advisers to the Sindh chief minister, with a status equal to provincial cabinet ministers.MQM’s MPA Khowaja Izharul Hassan was also administered oath as minister by Sindh Governor Ishratul Ebad Khan, confirmed a spokesman of the governor. The Services and General Administration Department issued a notification, according to which MQM’s Raza Haroon and Dr Muhammad Ali Shah were made advisers for the same ministers, Information Technology and Sports, which they earlier held.Earlier on Sunday, Murad Ali Shah and Sadiq Memon submitted their affidavits, along with certificates of quitting the nationality of foreign countries, to the election commission. Later, Chief Minister Qaim Ali Shah using his special powers appointed them as ministers.Murad was given the same portfolio of finance department, while Memon, who earlier did not have any portfolio, got the Sindh Technical and Vocational Training Authority department. According the government sources, the two PPP men were sworn in as ministers for next six months.Under article 130-A of the constitution, the two resigned ministers are required to get them re-elected as member of Sindh Assembly within next six months; until then, they can attend the Sindh Assembly sessions but they will not have right to vote on any issue in the assembly.A senior official of the election commission said that with the next general elections coming sometime in the first quarter of the next calendar year, there was no possibility of holding by-elections on the six provincial assembly seats that have fallen vacant after the resignations.