LAHORE The Pakistan Hockey Federation has appointed new coaches of PHF Hockey Academies due to the other preoccupations of various senior coaches. According to the new list, Muhammad Asghar was appointed in place of Amir Zafar in Lahore Academy No. 1, while Muhammad Rasheed and Zahid Afzal will remain the coaches in academy. Olympian Shafqat Malik and Khalil Shah appointed in place of M. Saeed and Rana Khalid in Faisalabad Academy, while, Shahzad Chishti and M. Almas will remain coaches in the academy. Muhammad Irfan appointed the coach in place of Khawar Javed, while, Aslam Roda and Muhammad Irshad will remain coaches of the academy. Mumtaz Haider and Arif Bhopali will be the new coaches of Karachi Academy No.1 in place of Safdar Abbas and Asif Khan, while Muhammad Akram will remain coach of the academy. Mubashar Mukhtar appointed new coach in place of Saleem Sherwani in Karachi Academy No. 2, while Jan Muhammad and Muhammad Ali will remain coaches of the academy. Mansoor Baig will be the new coach of Bahawalpur Academy in place of Saleem, while Muhammad Arshad and Taimoor Sameen will remain coaches in the academy. Saleem Sherwani, Tariq Sheikh, Khawar Javed and Asif Khan already will act as coaches of Pakistan U-16 Hockey Team.