LAHORE - Ashraf Sugar Mills Bahawalpur won the first match of the Pakistan Football Federation (PFF) B Division Football League Championship by 3-0 against Akwa Club Quetta here on Tuesday at Railways Stadium. Though both the teams played well and the first half remained barren, but in the second half, Ashraf Sugar Mills’ Naeem scored two goals in just three minutes interval while Imran scored third goal before final whistle blew. Pakistan Railways AGM Traffic M Javed Anwar Bobak was the chief guest at the occasion while Railways Sports Board (RSB) vice president Zahoor Elahi, manager Sheikh M Anwar, Ghulam Qasim, Rashid Mehmood Butt, Manzoor Arif and Khurram Manzoor were also present there. Earlier, the chief guest was welcomed warmly followed by introduction to both the teams’ players.–Staff Reporter