Lahore- Golden Star Cricket Club beat Asif Zaman Memorial Cricket Club by 29 runs to qualify for the final of the 2nd Rahber Cup T20 Club Cricket Tournament here at Bagh-e-Jinnah Cricket Ground. Chairman Tournament Committee Majid Zaman was the chief gust of the match. Because of bad weather match was reduced to 15 overs per innings. Bating first, Golden Star CC scored 131-5 in 15 overs. M Asif made unbeaten 67 while M Ameer added 20. Abdul Salam took 2-18 and Wasif Zaman and M Asif Jr got one wicket each. In reply, Asif Zaman CC could manage to score 102-6 in 15 overs. Faisal Aslam made unbeaten 37 and Asif Jr unbeaten 19. Shahbaz Ali clinched 3-17 and M Farhan and Mashrf got one wicket each. M Asif of Golden Star CC was named man of the match.–Staff Reporter