KARACHI Zoya Khalid of ZTBL and Farhan Zaman of PAF won girls and boys under-19 titles respectively of the 4th DG Rangers Sindh National Junior Squash here on Saturday at Sindh Rangers Jahangir Khan Squash Complex at North Nazimabad. The two winners along with the titles also won substantial amounts in prize money for taking the finals. Top seed and favourite Zoya Khalid got Rs 40,000 home after she took 41 minutes to conquer her opponent second seed and teammate Rushna Mahboob 6-11, 11-9, 11-7, 11-7 in the final. Rushna Mahboob won Rs 28,000. A total of Rs one million was given to the participants of the championships which was held with the assistance of the Sindh Squash Association. Second seed Farhan Zaman of PAF caused an upset when he defeated defending champion Shaikh Saquib of Punjab in a grueling five-set final lasting over 53 minutes 11-8, 9-11, 15-13, 10-12, 11-5 to clinch boys under-19 crown and also got cash prize of Rs 47,500 as winners purse. Shaikh Saquib earned Rs 32,500. Ali Bokhari of FMC was the proud winner of boys u-17 final which he won comfortably in four sets against Saad Shahid of Sindh. A victory of points 11-4, 11-8, 9-11, 11-3 carved out in just 31 minutes which gave Ali Bokhari a purse of Rs 28,500 and Saad Shahid Rs 19,500. Second seed Muhammad Tayyab of Punjab with an upset win over top seed Ammad Fareed also of Punjab clinched boys under-15 final title with Rs 23,750 while Ammad won Rs 16,250. There was good cash prize of Rs 14,250 even for the tiny fourth seed Bilal Khan of Punjab who defeated top seed Mahran Javed of PAF to win boys under-11 final in five sets 11-8, 11-7, 8-11, 7-11, 11-8. The players from Punjab won four out of the seven finals in the competition. Israr Ahmed of Punjab won boys under-13 scoring 11-6, 11-6, 11-8 win over third seed Shahullah of PAF in the final. Israr received Rs 19,000 in prize money and the runner-up got Rs 13,000. Results of all finals: Boys U-19: 2. Farhan Zaman (PAF) beat 1- Shaikh Saqib (Punjab) 11-8,9-11,15-13,10-12,11-5. Boys U-17: Ali Bokhari (FMC) bt Saad Shahid (Sindh) 11-4, 11-8, 9-11, 11-3 [31 mins]. Boys U-15: 2- M Tayyab (Punjab) bt 1- Ammad Fareed (Punjab) 14-12, 8-11, 11-7, 7-11, 11-7 [56 min]. Boys U-13: 1- Israr Ahmed (Punjab) bt 3- Shah Ullah (PAF) 11-6, 11-6, 11-8 [22 mins]. Boys U-11: 4- Bilal Khan (Punjab) bt 1- Mehran Javed (PAF) 11-8, 11-7, 8-11, 7-11, 11-8 [43 min] Girls U-19: 1- Zoya Khalid (ZTBL) bt 2- Rushana Mehboob (ZTBL) 6-11, 11-9, 11-7, 11-7 [41 mins]. Girls U-15: 1- Sadia Gul (PAF) bt 4- Faiza Zafar (Sindh) 11-2, 11-5, 11-5 [13 min].