ISLAMABAD - Farhan Zaman, Naveed Atlas Khan, Owais Khan and Aurangzeb Khan reached the qualifying round of the 19th Chief of Air Staff (CAS) International Squash Championship by beating their respective opponents here at Mushaf Squash Complex. The tow-day qualifying round will be commenced from today (Wednesday) at the same venue. Meanwhile, Pakistan Squash Federation (PSF) has decided to introduce three-referee system during the championship, which would be conducted by six national referees, as the Fahim Gul will be the head of this department. The three-referee system has been adopted in abroad during the squash event, which runs under the umbrella of Professional's Squash Association (PSA). Besides four winners of the pre-qualifying round Farhan Zaman, Naveed Atlas Khan, Owais Khan, Aurangzeb Khan, Shahid Zaman Khan, Majid Khan, Shamsul Islam, Arshard Iqbal Barki, Bilal Zaman, Naresh Kumar (India), Muhammad Shoaib Hasan, Aaqib Haneef, Waqar Mehboob, Tariq Manzoor, Amjad Khan and Kashif Khan will compete in the qualifying round. The top four will qualify for the main draw of 16 players, which will be rolled off from June 6 at same venue. Results (pre-qualifying round): Farhan Zaman beat Wahab Khan (3-0) 11-7, 11-4, 11-10. Naveed Atlas Khan beat Nosherwan Khan (3-2) 6-11, 11-12, 11-4, 11-1, 11-3. Owais Khan beat Nasir Iqbal (3-2) 9-11, 7-11, 11-6, 11-9, 13-11. Aurangzeb Khan beat Waqas Mehboob (3-1) 11-2, 9-11, 11-7, 11-8.