LAHORE - Gujranwala won the Pakistan Blind Cricket Council (PBCC) T20 Blind Cricket Trophy 2016 second time in a row by defeating Azad Jammu and Kashmir (AJK) by 19 runs in the final at Quaid-e-Azam Stadium, Mirpur AJK on Tuesday. Batting first, Gujranwala posted 307-3 in 20 overs. Opener M Akram scored unbeaten 188 off 80 balls while Israr Hassan struck 69. In reply, AJK could score 288/5 in 20 overs. M Jamil scored blazing 57.–Staff Reporter