LAHORE – The 10th National Netball Women Championship will roll into action from tomorrow (Monday) here at the Lahore University of Management and Sconces (LUMS).

Syed Babar Ali will be chief guest at the inauguration ceremony. As many as 11 teams are participating in the national event including Army, Wapda, HEC, Sindh, Punjab, Khyber Pakhtunkhwa, Balochistan, Islamabad, FATA, LUMS and LGS. Sindh team will be defending champion.