ISLAMABAD (APP) On the advice of Prime Minister Syed Yousuf Raza Gilani, President Asif Ali Zardari has reconstituted the Council of Common Interests (CCI) with effect from August 5, 2009. According to a Cabinet Division notification dated March 3, 2010, which is in supersession of its notification of even dated August 5, 2009, the reconstitutes CCI having the prime minister as chairman will comprise the chief ministers of Punjab, Sindh, NWFP and Balochistan as members, while Minister for Communications Dr Arbab Alamgir Khan, Minister for Livestock and Dairy Development Humayun Aziz Kurd and Minister for Petroleum and Natural Resources Syed Naveed Qamar will also be the members (by name) of the reconstituted CCI. Following is the text of notification dated March 3, 2010 and issued on Thursday. No 69/CS/79. In exercise of powers conferred upon him under Article 153 of the Constitution, the President of Pakistan, on the advice of the Prime Minister, is pleased to reconstitute the Council of Common Interests, as under, with effect from 5th August 2009 and until further orders: 1. The Prime Minister Chairman 2. The Chief Minister, Balochistan Member 3. The Chief Minister, NWFP Member 4. The Chief Minister, Punjab Member 5. The Chief Minister, Sindh Member 6. Dr Arbab Alamgir Khan (By name) Member Minister for Communications 7. Humayun Aziz Kurd (By name) Member Minister for Livestock and Dairy Development 8. Syed Naveed Qamar (By name) Member Minister for Petroleum and Natural Resources This supersedes Cabinet Divisions notification of even number, dated 5th August 2000.