LAHORE - KESC won the Patron Trophy Grade II Tournament on better first inning performance in the drawn final, which was also interrupted by rain here at the Gaddafi Stadium. The KESC made 514 in the first innings and another 315 in the second innings while Army could muster 324 in the first and 128 for three in its second innings. However, Asad Shafiq and Akbar-ur-Rehman scored centuries for the KESC in the first innings while Misbah Khan took five wickets. Asad Shafiq of KESC was declared the Best Batsman for scoring 611 runs, Asif Raza of PAF best bowler. He took 31 wickets, Shahzaib Hasan of Port Qasim Authority got 12 catches to be picked as the Best Fielder while the best wicket-keeper was Javed Mansoor of KESC. He 17 catches and stumped fur players. All these best players were given Rs 10,000 each while the man of the match went to Akbar-ur-Rehman (KESC). KESC Captain Javed Mansoor received Rs 100,000 for winning the trophy while the runners-up Army Captain Mir Azam got Rs 50,000. SCOREBOARD KESC first innings: 514 for seven. Asad Shafiq 126, Akbar-ur-Rehman 195. ARMY first innings: 324. Sanaullah Khan 65 KESC second innings Fazal Subhan lbw b Rabbi 6 Mohammad Faheem c Azam b Rabbi 6 Asad Shafiq c Shafiq b Amin 55 Daniyal Ahsan c Younis b Shahid 87 Akbar-ur-Rehman c Sanaullah b Shahid 23 Javed Mansoor c Azam b Amin 5 Arif Mahmood c Hamad b Amin 48 Misbah Khan lbw b Amin 38 Zaheer Abbas c and b Shahid Khan 26 Abdul Ameer lbw b Shahid Khan 0 Shahzaib Ahmed not out 16 EXTRAS: (3 lb, 1 nb, 1 w) 5 TOTAL: (all out, 91.1 overs) 315 Fall of wickets: 1-12, 2-14, 3-126, 4-174, 5-187, 6-187, 7-249, 8-257, 9-311, 10-315 (91.1 ov) BOWLING: Fazl-e-Rabbi 23-3-102-2 Mohammad Shafiq 10-0-34-0 Mujahid Amin 31-7-91-4 Hamad-ul-Hasan 6-0-25-0 Shahid Khan 20.1-5-55-4 Sanaullah Khan 1-0-5-0 ARMY, second innings: Shoaib Nasir b Abbas 27 Adnan Younis not out 38 Mir Azam b Abbas 7 Nadeem Iqbal lbw b Shahzaib 35 Sanaullah Khan not out 16 Did not bat: Shoaib Ahmed, Shahid Khan, Mohammad Shafiq, Hamad-ul-Hasan, Fazl-e-Rabbi, Mujahid Amin EXTRAS: (1 b, 5 lb, 9 nb) 15 TOTAL: (3 wickets, 43.1 overs) 138 Fall of wickets: 1-45, 2-54, 3-108 BOWLING: Zaheer Abbas 12-2-36-2 Abdul Ameer 12-1-51-0 Misbah Khan 9.1-3-25-0 Akbar-ur-Rehman 1-1-0-0 Arif Mahmood 1-0-1-0 Shahzaib Ahmed 8-2-19-1 Toss: KESC won the toss and decided to bat Result: Match drawn Umpires: Anis Siddiqi, Iftikhar Malik Referee: Pervez Akhtar.