Younis Khan has made a comeback in the Pakistan One Day International (ODI) cricket team, Waqt New reported.  Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced the Pakistan ODI team for the four-match series against England, starting from November 11.

The announced team includes: Azhar Ali (captain), Anwar Ali, Sarfraz Ahmed, Shoaib Malik, Babar Azam, Mohammed Hafeez, Amir Yamin, Ahmad Shahzad, Yasir Shah, Muhammad Rizwan, Rahat Ali, Wahab Riaz, Muhammad Irfam, and Bilal Asif.

Zafar Gohar has also been included in the ODI squad for the first time.