LAHORE - After conclusion of the current term of presidency of Annis-ul-Huq from Bangla-desh, India will take over the presidency of SAARC Chamber of Commerce & Industry for the term 2012-2013 in the 3rd Week of January while FPCCI has re-nominated its Former President lftikhar Ali Malik to continue as the Vice President from Pakistan Chapter for third consecutive term. Reappointment of lftikhar Ali Malik on this important position is reflective of the confidence entrusted upon him by leadership of FPCCI and his contribution towards regional integration of South Asia during his previous two terms i.e. from 2008-2011 as the Vice President of the regional apex organization. Malik has rich experience both in trade politics and corporatisation. Malik who co-chairs the Businessmen Panel, the ruling group in FPCCI also chairs Guard group of Pakistan. The other members elected from Pakistan for Executive Committee of SAARC Chamber of commerce & Industry for the term 2012-2013 include Eng M A Jabbar, S M Naseer, Jahahzada Alam, Saifuddin N Zoonkawala, Muhammad Adnan Jalil, MianMahmood Ahmed, Akber Khan, Haroon Rashid, ShaheenSarwana, Muhammad Mansha Churra and Mr. Fazal Elahi.