Curfew will be relaxed in Shangla, Khwaza Khella, Madin, Darash Khella and Badara from 8:00 in the morning to 6:00 pm on Monday, a statement released by Swat Media Centre said. In North Waziristan tribal region curfew has been imposed at Bannu-Mir Ali road from 7:00 am to 6:00 pm and at Miranshah-Dattakhel road from 7:00 am to 12:00 noon.