LAHORE The revised 38 teams have been announced for 26th Mohd Yaseen Akhter Memorial Cricket Tournament here. According to the organising Secretary Waqqarul Munir, every match will be a twenty20 affair. All nominated teams have provided at least 20 players names to the administration of the event. P&T Gymkhana has won the event 4 times and played finals 6th times. Teams are: Servis Club, Wahdat Eaglets, Tauseef Club, Akhter Abdul Rehman Club, Muslim Gym, Shafqat Rana Club, Prince Club, Cantonment Gym, Aamer Memorial Club, Ravi Park Gym, Baghbanpura Eaglets, Faran Gymkhana, Moghalpura Whites, Samanabad Club, Alhilal Club, Mehboob Park Gym, Crown Club, Shinning Club, Rising Stars, Universal Club, Chand Memorial Club, P&T Gym, Ghaziabad Sports, Ludihana Gym, Apallo Sports, Crescent Club, Mozang Link Club, Shalimar Gym, Model Town Club, Punjab Club, Ghari Shaho Gym, Apallo, Club, Dehli Gym, Muslimabad Gym, Darahampura Sports, Township Whites, Islampura Eaglets and City Gymkhana.