Four ministers of PML(N) Friday rejoined the federal cabinet, party sources said. The party decided about their return to the cabinet following the coalition announcement to impeach President Pervez Musharraf and restore the deposed judges in accordance with the Murree Declaration. The ministers who rejoined the cabinet are Sardar Mahtab Ahmed Khan (Railways), Ahsan Iqbal (Education), Rana Tanveer Hussain (Defence Production) and Khawaja Saad Rafiq (Culture and Youth Affairs).