UNITED NATIONS - UN Secretary-General Ban Ki-moon has urged Pakistan and seven other key countries that have not ratified the Comprehensive Nuclear-Test-Ban Treaty (CTBT) to do so and thus accelerate its entry into force, following the addition of its newest member, Indonesia. Besides Pakistan, the States in that group that have yet to ratify the treaty are India, China, North Korea, Egypt, Iran, Israel and the United States. The secretary-general's call was echoed by Indonesian Foreign Minister Marty Natalegawa, who met with the Secretary-General in New York on Monday.