ISLAMABAD (APP) Chief Justice of Pakistan Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry has constituted seven benches, including a larger one and a Shariat Appellate, at the principal seat to hear a number of important cases in the next week starting from May 9. An eleven-member bench including the Chief Justice, Justice Javed Iqbal, Justice Mian Shakirullah Jan, Justice Nasirul Mulk, Justice Muhammad Sair Ali, Justice Mahmood Akhtar Shahid Siddiqi, Justice Jawwad S. Khawaja, Justice Anwar Zaheer Jamali, Justice Arif Hussain Khilji, Justice Sarmad Jalal Osmany and Justice Ghulam Rabbani will resume hearing of the Presidential reference seeking its advisory jurisdiction over murder trial of late prime minister Zulfikar Ali Bhutto on Monday. The first bench consists of the Chief Justice, Justice Muhammad Sair Ali and Justice Ghulam Rabbani, the second bench of Justice Javed Iqbal, Justice Anwer Zaheer Jamali and Justice Khilji Arif Hussain, third bench of Justice Mian Shakirullah Jan, Justice Mahmood Akhtar Shahid Siddiqui and Justice Sarmad Jalal Osmani, fourth bench of Justice Nasirul Mulk and Justice Jawwad S. Khawaja, fifth bench (Shariat Appellate) of Justice Tariq Parvez, Justice Mian Saqib Nisar, Justice Asif Saeed Khan Khosa, Justice Dr Fida Muhammad Khan and Justice Dr Muhammad Al-Ghazali, sixth bench (to sit afer Shariat bench) of Justice Tariq Parvez, Justice Mian Saqib Nisar and Justice Asif Saeed Khan Khosa, will take up a number of cases. According to cause lists, no application for adjournment through fax will be placed before the court. If a counsel is unable to appear for any reason the Advocate-on-Record will be required to argue the case. Besides, no adjournment on any ground will be granted.