LAHORE The road to the finals of the AFC Presidents Cup starts on Sunday (today), when Group C sides Turkmenistan title holders ITTU and Bhutans Drukstars clash at the Youth Training Centre in the Myanmarese capital of Yangon. Eleven clubs are vying for four spots in the tournament proper. The top clubs from each group and the best runner-up will advance to the finals which are scheduled to be taken place in September. On May 10, the action shifts to the Aung Sun Stadium in Yangon where the Group B challenge gets underway. Nagacorp of Cambodia take on Pakistans Khan Research Laboratories (KRL) in the first match while Tajik league winners Vakhsh lock horns with Sri Lankas Renown Sports Club. Two days later, Group A gets kicking at the Bangabandhu Stadium in Dhaka, the Bangladeshi capital. Kyrgyz champions Dordois quest for a sixth consecutive final appearance starts against Hasus NTCPE of Chinese Taipei. The next match will see local favourites Abahani Limited go up against Nepali outfit New Road Team. AFC has recently approved Chinese Taipei Football Association (CTFA)s request to change the name of Yeody to Hasus NTCPE. In a letter to the CTFA, AFC said the name change, in the 2010 AFC Presidents Cup group stage, takes effect immediately. The top clubs from each group and the best runner-up will advance to the 2010 AFC Presidents Cup finals which are scheduled to be held in September. The AFC Presidents Cup trophy has always remained with Central Asian teams since its inception in 2005. Tajik powerhouse Regar Tadaz won the inaugural edition before Dordoi scooped the title twice in 2006 and 2007. Regar, who didnt qualify for this installment, came back to win the next two editions. Sunday Fixture : ITTU (Turkmenistan) v Drukstars (Bhutan) - Youth Training Centre, Yangon, Myanmar (4 pm).