LAHORE - The Royal Palm Flood Lit Cricket gets going at the cricketing arena with especially installed lights that is going to make the light as good as the daylight and ball visibility virtually perfect. As per rules of the tournament, three teams have been placed in pool A, three in pool B, and an equal number in pools C and D. Six-a-side matches are going to be played over the next four days and the focus will be on fast bowlers who will add to the thrills through fearsome pace. The team captains are Haseeb Haroon, Ali Zaidi, Abdul Salam, Ali Hussain Qizilbash, Fareed Bajwa, Faisal Mehmood, Atif Rana, Nasir, Faisal Chawla and Adnan Saigol. They carry a lot of burden as for each victory is important and managing the skills of the players and bringing the best out will be their duty.–Staff Reporter