LAHORE – Khurram Manzoor’s superb ton helped Port Qasim register four-wicket triumph over Sui Northern Gas Pipeline Limited (SNGPL) in the President’s Cup One-day Tournament 2012-13 Group A match played here at the Gaddafi Stadium on Tuesday. Put into bat first, SNGPL posted 238 runs for the loss of seven wickets in 50 overs. Azhar Ali remained top scorer for SNGPL as he slammed unbeaten 95 runs off 136 balls hitting six fours and one six. M Rizwan also batted well and contributed significant 91-ball 83 runs laced with nine fours. T20 captain M Hafeez lost his wicket for 0. Taufiq Umar (11), Umar Akmal (18) and Misbahul Haq were the batsmen who managed to reach double figures. M Talha grabbed two wickets for 45 while Umar Amin claimed two wickets for 37. Port Qasim replied very strongly and achieved the required target in 43.2 overs losing six of their wickets. Khurram Manzoor was the hero of Port Qasim as he played very responsible innings and hammered 110-ball 115 runs with the help of 13 fours and three towering sixes. Umar Amin (32) and Kamran Younis (20*) also batted well helping their team to steer four-wicket victory. Asad Ali clinched two wickets for 42 runs for the losers. Brief scores:Group A: At Gabbafi Stadium, Lahore:SNGPL: 238-7 in 50 overs (Azhar Ali 95*, 136 balls, 6x4s, 1x6s, M Rizwan 83, 91 balls, 9x4s, M Hafeez 0, Taufiq Umar 11, Umar Akmal 18, Misbah-ul-Haq 1, M Talha 2-45, Umar Amin 2-37)PORT QASIM: 241-6 in 43.2 overs (Khurram Manzoor 115, 110 balls, 13x4s, 3x6s, Umar Amin 32, Kamran Younis 20*, Asad Ali 2-42)RESULT: Port Qasim won by four wicketsToss: Port QasimAt LCCA Ground, Lahore: KRL: 200-9 in 50 overs (Shoaib Ahmed Minhas 46, 52 balls, 5x4s, 1x6s, Saeed Anwar Jr. 51, 101 balls, 6x4s, Yasir Arafat 23, Ali Nadeem Abbasi 24*, Roa Iftikhar 3-39, Zohaib Khan 2-34)ZTBL: 203-2 in 36.2 overs (Sharjeel Khan 90, 84 balls, 12x4s, 2x6s, Baber Azam 72*, 105 balls, 9x4s)Result: ZTBL won by eight wicketsToss: ZTBLGroup B:At Benzair Bhutto ground Garhi Khuda Baksh:STATE BANK: 231-8 in 50 overs (Kashif Siddique 69, 51 balls, 8x4s, Rizwan Haider 29, Ehsan Adil 2-64, Abdur Rehman 2-40, Aslam Qureshi 2-33)HABIB BANK: 234-7 in 48.4 overs (Ahmed Shahzad 61, 86 balls, 6x4s, Asad Shafiq 57*, 59 balls, 5x4s, Imran Farhat 49, 62 balls, 4x4s, Adnan Rasool 3-34, Hasan Mahmood 1-43, Jalat Khan 1-46)RESULT: Habib Bank won by three wicketsTOSS: State BankAt National Stadium, Karachi:WAPDA: 352-5 in 50 overs (Riffatullah 107, 123 balls, 13x4s, Hafiz Saad Nasim 75, 73 balls, 8x4s, 1x6s, Sohaib Maqsood 43, Aamer Sajjad 62, 37 balls, 8x4s, 1x6s, M Ayub 33, Shabbir Ahmed 2-51)UBL: 276-8 in 50 overs (Abid Ali 30, 22 balls, 6x4s, Saad Surkhail 84, 98 balls, 10x4s, Imran Ali 70, 96 balls, 6x4s, Kashif Bhatti 37, 28 balls, 2x4s, 3x6s, Kashif Naveed 3-17, Nasir Malik 2-34) RESULT: WAPDA won by 76 runs.TOSS: UBL