A 15-player Pakistan Cricket squad will leave the country tonight to Bangladesh to take part in 10th ICC World Cup, starting from 19 February. The team include Shahid Afridi (Captain), Misbah-ul-Haq (Vice Captain), Mohammad Hafeez, Kamran Akmal (wicketkeeper), Younis Khan, Asad Shafiq, Umar Akmal, Abdul Razzaq, Abdur Rehman, Saeed Ajmal, Shoaib Akhtar, Umar Gul, Wahab Riaz, Junaid Khan and Ahmed Shehzad. A total of 14 teams are taking part in the 43-day long mega event, which include Australia, West Indies, South Africa, India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Zimbabwe, New Zealand, Netherlands, Canada, Ireland, England and Kenya. Pakistan has been placed in Group A with Australia, New Zealand, Sri Lanka, Zimbabwe, Canada and Kenya. While India, South Africa, England, Bangladesh, West Indies, Netherlands and Ireland are placed in in Group B.