OUR STAFF REPORTER LAHORE - Inter Division Youth Under-16 Girls Hockey Tournament commences here at the National Hockey Stadium on Tuesday (today). Secretary Higher Education Commission (HEC) Haseeb Athar will inaugurate the event in which teams from nine divisions of the province including Lahore, Multan, Sahiwal, Rawalpindi, Bahawalpur, DG Khan, Sargodha, Faisalabad and Gujranwala. The final of the event will be played on May 15.