LAHORE - Lahore, Faisalabad, Bhawalpur and Rawalpindi Boards reached the semi-finals of girls badminton team event of the third Inter School Chief Minister Cup Girl's Badminton Event being held at the New Khan Hall. The event is being organised by a committee headed by Tayyab Sohail, Secretary Punjab Badminton Association, coordinator Liaqat Ali, Senior Coach Punjab Sports Board and Zareena Waqar under the auspices of Punjab Sports Board. Results: Bhawalpur beat DG Khan 3-0 in best of five competitions. Shehla Shaber (Bhawalpur) beat Fasiha Kamran (D.G Khan) by 21-18, 20-22 & 21-19, Shehla & Samra Iqbal (Bhawalpur) beat Fasiha & Kainat Gohar (D.G Khan by 21-17, 21-15. Sonia Shaber (Bhawalpur) beat Dur-e- Nayab (D.G Khan) by 21-10, 21-12, Lahore beat Multan 3-1 In best of five competitions. Hina Insad (Multan) beat Ghazala Siddique (Multan) by 21-18, 20-22 & 21-19 Ghazala & Nazia Akram (Lahore) beat Hina & Zarqa (Multan) by 21-14, 21-7 Nazia Akram (Lahore) beat Zarqa (Multan) by 21-12, 21-12, Nimra Azeem & Memona (Lahore) beat Neelam & Tooba by (21-11, 21-9), Faisalabad beat Sargodha 3-0 In best of five competitions. Farzana (Faisalabad) beat Mussarat Shaheen (Sargodha) by 21-10, 21-16. Iqra & Farzana (Faisalabad) beat Mussarat & Shumila Abrar (Sargodha) by 21-17, 21-22 Aliya (Faisalabad) beat Sumila Abrar (Sargodha) by 21-11, 21-14, Rawalpindi beat Gujranwala 3-1 In best of five competitions. Misbah (Gujranwala) beat Taj Zahra (Rawalpindi) by 21-11, 21-9, Saira & Nazia (Rawalpindi) beat Misbah & Nida (Gujranwala) by 21-17, 21-10, Nazia (Rawalpindi) beat Asma (Gujranwala) by 21-10, 21-13, Sadaf & Taj (Rawalpindi) beat Asma & Shayla (Gujranwala) by 22-20, 21-15. Fixtures of Second Day First semi-final at 10:00 am Second semi-final at 11:00 am Final will be played on Sunday, at 10:30 am.