LAHORE The Pakistan Hockey Federation has announced the performance-based incentives for the 19 players of Pakistan senior hockey team along with eight players of junior team on Friday. According to the A category seven players will get Rs 50,000, seven B category players will get Rs 40,000, five C category players will get Rs 30,000 and eight junior players will receive Rs 10,000 per month. This incentive is for four months from August to November 2010. The A category players are Rehan Butt, Shakeel Abbasi, Zeeshan Ashraf, Muhammad Imran, Waseem Ahmad, Waqas Sharif and Salman Akbar. The players who will receive 40,000 rupees are Muhammad Zubair, Abdul Haseem Khan, Shafqat Rasool, Muhammad Rizwan, Muhammad Rashid, Fareed Ahmad and Muhammad Irfan. The players from C category who will receive Rs 30,000 are Muhammad Tauseeq, Imran Shah, Imran Butt, Muhammad Umar Bhutta and Kashif Javed. The eight players of Pakistan junior hockey team who will receive Rs 10,000 are Syed Kashif Shah, Muhammad Rizwan, Mazhar Abbas, Ali Shan, Muhammad Irfan, Arslan Qadir, Muhammad Zubair and Rana Umair.