LAHORE (PR) - University of Education, Vehari Campus has announced admission committees to improve the method and process of admissions and to provide better guidance to students for year 2010-2011. Two committees have been formulated in a session headed by Principal UE Vehari Campus Mrs Razia Sultana. Admin Officer Sadia Nasim said that each committee would be comprised of senior members. The members of Assessment Review Committee are Mrs Kalsoom Akhtar, Mrs Samiah Anwar Ch and Mr Khalil Ahmad. This committee will present proposals by keeping interest of students in different programs and national and educational needs in view.