KARACHI As many as 12 local teams will appear in the 23rd edition of the Aga Khan Gymkhana Ramazan T20 Cricket Tournament which will begin here from August 14 at the organisers ground at Gardan area. The opening match will be played between Pak Korangi CC & FB Academy. The winner will grab Rs. 100,000/- while the runner up will be getting Rs. 50,000/-. As many as 12 top clubs and departmental teams of the city are drawn in three groups including defending champions Ali Sports. KESC, Aga Khan Gymkhana, AO Blues, Medicam CC in group A while Pak Korangi, AOCC, Ali Sports and FB Academy in group B Group C Tapal CC, Hadi Tigers, Qasmi CC and Saddar Town. Zulfiqar P Khan is chief organizer of the competition.