Azad Jammu and Kashmir Assembly ratified on Thursday no-confidence motion against its Speaker Shah Ghulam Haider. Leader of Friend Group Chaudhry Muhammad Aziz moved the motion against the Speaker. Around 35 members voted regarding the motion while none voted against it. Eight members of Farooq Haider Group refrained from voting while 5 members remained absent. Elections for the new speaker would be held on Monday while Peoples Muslim Leagues Anwarul Haq has been nominated in this regard.