President Dr Arif Alvi has reconstituted National Finance Commission.

Notification to this effect has been issued by the Finance Division.

Finance Minister Asad Umar will be the chairman of NFC and finance ministers of all four provinces will also be part of it. 

The new National Finance Commission will comprise of ten members.