LAHORE - The Pakistan Hockey Federation has announced the team officials for the 10-team Junior Super Hockey League being played from September 1 to 18 at the Hockey Club of Pakistan Stadium Karachi under the floodlights. The trials to select the players from respective regions will be held on August 18 and the ten days training camps of the teams will be held from August 20. The trials and training camp of Larkana region will be held at Hyderabad. The officials of the teams along with the selectors detailed by provincial hockey associations will observe the trials. The Junior Super Hockey League is of importance as the PHF would spot talent and also widens the base from where a strong and formidable side would be prepared and groomed for the nest international commitment. The announced officials are as follows:- Peshawar (Including DI Khan, Bannu and Kohat) Muhammad Manzoor (Bannu) (manager), Lt. Col. Nadeem Ahmad Bhatti (Army), Syed Musaddiq Hussain (PIA), Muhammad Tufail (Peshawar) (coaches). Abbottabad (including Mansehra, Mardan and Haripur) Riasat Ali (PIA) (manager), Muhammad Naeem (Customs), Rana Zaheer Ahmad (Lahore), Arshad Munir (HBL) (Coaches). Karachi (including all districts of Karachi) Farooq Khan (KESC) (manager), Kamran Ashraf (PIA), Ahmad Alam (PIA), Mubashar Mukhtar (HBL) (coaches). Larkana (including Hyderabad and urban Sindh) M. Saleem Rao (Sindh) (manager), Saleem Sherwani (PIA), Abdul Ghafoor (HBL), Muhammad Ali (Customs) (Coaches). Quetta (including whole Balochistan) Qaiser Khan Loni (Quetta) (manager), Qamar Ibrahim (PIA), Mujahid Butt (Quetta), Ghulam Jillani (PIA/Customs) (coaches). Faisalabad (including Faisalabad and Sargodha) Zahid Iqbal (WAPDA) (manager), Muhammad Nadeem ND (NBP), Muhammad Irfan (PIA), Asif Khan (NBP), Masood Ur Rehman (Police) (coaches). Lahore (including Sahiwal) Khalid Rasool (Lahore) (Manager), Anjum Saeed (PIA), Muhammad Rasheed (UBL), Muhammad Sarwar (ABL), Shahid Aslam (WAPDA) (coaches). Multan (Including D. G Khan and Bahawalpur) Saadat Naqvi (Multan) (manager), Danish Kaleem (Customs), Zahid Afzal (ABL), Muhammad Arshad (WAPDA) (coaches). Sialkot (including Rawalpindi and Gujranwala) Muhammad Akhlaq Usmani (PIA) (manager), Ajmal Khan (UBL), Tariq Sheikh (NBP), Dilawar Bhatti (PIA) (coaches). Islamabad (Including AJ&K, Fata and Northern Areas) Farooq Ashraf Awan (AJ&K) (Manager), Muhammad Akhlaq (NBP), Rizwan Munir Butta (PIA/Islamabad), Iftikhar Ahmad (PIA/Islamabad) (coaches).