LAHORE – Adisseo defeated KJAYYY 7-5 to qualify for the Dimal Polo Cup 2014 main final here at the Lahore Polo Club ground. Saqib Khan Khakwani hammered six out of seven goals to help his team register victory. He scored the opening goal in the first chukker which was equalized by KJAYYY’s Shiraz Qureshi to finish it 1-1. Saqib scored only goal of the second chukker to make it 2-1. The third chukker saw two back-to-back goals from Saqib which increased the Adisseo lead to 4-1 which was later reduced by KJAYYY’s Taimur Hayat to finish chukker 4-2. In the fourth and last chukker, Saqib once again hit two back-to-back goals while Sufi Haris hit one to make it 7-2. Shiraz hit one to reduce the lead to 7-3. In another match, MMS beat Shahpur 7½-3 to qualify for the subsidary final.