ISLAMABAD - Pakistan People's Party has finalised the names of its new ministers for federal cabinet and they will most likely take oath immediately after President Zardari's visit to China that is starting from tomorrow (Tuesday). Well-placed sources within the party Sunday told TheNation that as many as 14 federal and state ministers would be taken in the federal cabinet from PPP and their portfolios would be decided after oath-taking ceremony. According to the sources, the approval of ministers' names was given during the meeting of executive body of PPP that was presided over by President Asif Ali Zardari. "Besides the office of senior minister, Makhdoom Amin Fahim would also get the charge of communication ministry," the sources said. Party sources claimed that reshuffle in federal cabinet was also expected and Federal Minister for Labour and Manpower Syed Khurshid Shah could be given the portfolio of Petroleum Ministry, while Federal Minister for Kashmir Affairs Qamaruz Zaman Kaira could take the charge of education ministry. According to the sources, besides Makhdoom Amin Fahim, Ejaz Hussain Jakhrani, Nabil Ahmed Gabol, Aftab Hussain Shah Jilani, Aftab Shaban Mirani, Mir Hazar Khan Bijrani, Rafiq Ahmed Jamali, Faryal Talpur, Samina Khalid Ghurki, Sardar Asif Ahmed Ali, Tasneem Ahmed Qureshi, Farzana Raja, Malik Nawab Sher Waseer, Makhdoom Shahab-ud-Din are most likely to be inducted in the federal cabinet.