Jason Wilson and Luke Doerner scored two goals apiece as world champion Australia thrashed India 8-0 to win its fourth successive Commonwealth Games men's field hockey gold on Thursday. Chris Ciriello, Simon Orchard, veteran Jamie Dwyer and Glenn Turner also contributed goals on either side of halftime against a clueless Indian defense. Indian National Congress president Sonia Gandhi and Prime Minister Manmohan Singh were among a capacity crowd of 19,000 at the MDC Stadium, but they had little to cheer their home team.