LAHORE HBFC outclassed Lahore Green by nine wickets in the second league match of the second SPM Lahore Veterans Cricket League at Ali Garh Ground Model Town Lahore. Lahore Green were bundled out for 132 in 25.3 overs with Ahsan Dawood 35, skipper Ijaz Butt 20, Nadeem Butt 34 and Naveed Sufi 11. Aurangzeb 4-9, Qasim Shah 4-19, Ata Ullah 1-16, Maqbool 1-5 were successful bowlers for HBFC who raced to the target for the loss of only one wicket with Muhammad Wasim 52*, Imran Nadeem 49* and Pervaiz Akhtar 22. Muhammad Rafiq took the lone wicket for the winners. Later on, guest of honour Arif Mughal Kashmiri presented the man of the match award to Aurangzeb Khan. Waleed Yaqoob, Muhammad Kalim were umpires while Zahid Inayat was scorer. Thursday fixture : Lahore Eagles v Siddique Motors (Ali Garh Ground Model Town Lahore 10:30 am).