LAHORE Workshop Division collected 77 points to win Railways Divisional Weightlifting Championship at Railway Stadium. Lahore secured second spot with 51 points, followed by Railway Police with 36 points. The final of event, held under Pakistan Railways Sports Board (PRSB), saw former PRSBs Sports Officer Nayyar Javed Mufti awarding winning trophy to Workshop Division skipper and distributed certificates among successful players. Syed Najam Ul Saeed acted as technical delegate, supported by referees Akber Ali Ghakkar, Muhammad Shakoor, Mushtaq Ahmed, Anwar Ul Haq, Abdul Sattar Rahi, Jawad Hafeez Butt.