OUR STAFF REPORTER LAHORE - Pakistan Polo Association (PPA) on Tuesday named seven-member squad to participate in the IX FIP Polo Championship scheduled to be held in next month in Argentina. The party comprises four players and three officials, team manager Abdul Qadir Khan Mamdot said here. Hissam Ali Hyder will lead team while other members are M Saqib Khan Khakwani, Raja Samiullah and Taimur Nadeem. Team officials are Chairman Pakistan Polo Association, Maj Gen Sahibzada Isfandyar Khan Pataudi, Abdul Qadir Khan Mamdot (manager) and Lt Col Aurangzeb Mirza (Secretary, PPA). Ahmed Ali Tiwana and Bilal Haye are the two reserved players, he added.