KARACHI - Sri Lanka cricket team led by Mahela Jayawerdene will arrive here Sunday to play three matches ODI series against Pakistan starting here January 20 at the National Stadium. Karachi's National Stadium will host back-to-back two of the three matches of the series here January 20 and 21 and the third match will be played at Gaddafi Stadium on January 24. The Lankans will return home on January 25 after their first leg of the split tour of Pakistan only to return here some time in February to play a two Test series. Sri Lanka graciously accepted an invitation from Pakistan Cricket Board to visit Pakistan for the ODI and the Test series. But due to their own engagements at home, the Sri Lankans requested the PCB to split the series in two. In the first phase of the tour, the visitors would play the ODI series and in the second will play the test series. Both the matches in Karachi would be day and night affair. The matches will start at 12 in the noon. In the meantime the PCB has announced that tickets for the two ODI's in Karachi will be put on sale on eighteen selected branches of Al Falah Bank. It has also announced the rates of the tickets. The rates announced are: VIP enclosure Rs. 1500 daily, First Class Rs. 400, First class B Rs.250, Quaid/ Family enclosures Rs. 150, general enclosure Rs. 50. The names of the Al Falah Bank branches where tickets would be available are: Main Branch Karachi, North Karachi, Gulshan-e-Iqbal Branch, Defence Branch, MA Jinnah Road Branch, Bahadurabad Branch, Korangi Branch, Cloth Market Branch, Clifton Branch, Sharae Fasial Branch, Gulshan-e-Hadeed Branch, Johan Chowrangi Branch, Malir City Branch, Hyderi Branch, Saddar Branch Abdullah Haroon Road, Gol Market Nazimabad Branch, Akber Road Branch and Eid Gah Road Branch. Tickets will also be available on Sundays and the match days from four specially set up booths at the National Coaching Centre located opposite National Stadium.In the meantime, former Test star Javed Miandad has formed a media coordination committee consisting of senior members of journalist fraternity. The members of the committee are: Ansiuddin Khan, Rashid Siddiqui, Qamar Ahmed, Waheed Khan, Abdul Majid Bhatti, Khalid H. Khan, SM Soofi, Shahid Hashmi, Saleem Khaliq, Ehsan Qureshi, Khalid Hussain and Shoaib Ahmed (media coordinator PCB). According to a news release of the PCB, this step has been taken in recognition of the longtime services and seniority of the committee members. The Director General further appreciated the efforts of media in promoting the game of cricket in Pakistan. The committee shall be the platform for resolving any issue pertaining to the media during the two Karachi ODIs and One Test. It shall facilitate the local media in general and Sri Lankan media guests in particular. Sri Lanka ODI squad for the series is: Mahela Jayawardene (capt), Kumar Sangakkara (wk), Sanath Jayasuriya, Upul Tharanga, Chamara Kapugedera, Jehan Mubarak, Tillakaratne Dilshan, Thilina Kandamby, Muthiah Muralitharan, Ajantha Mendis, Farveez Maharoof, Dilhara Fernando, Nuwan Kulasekara, Thilan Thushara, Angelo Mathews. Pakistan squad for the opening on dayer will assemble here on Friday and after a brief training will play the series. Pakistan squad for the Karachi ODI is: Shoaib Malik (c), Salman Butt, Younis Khan, Shahid Afridi, Misbah-ul-Haq (VC), Kamran Akmal (wk), Sohail Tanvir, Shoaib Akhtar, Umar Gul, Iftikhar Anjum, Saeed Ajmal, Khurram Manzoor, Sohail Khan, Yasir Arafat, Umar Amin.