Prime Minister Syed Yusuf Raza Gilani has constituted National Oversight Disaster Management Council (NODMC) to monitor in flow of funds for various phases of post-flood recovery and reconstruction. The NODMC will be headed by Mr. UAG Isani. Other members of the Oversight Council are Mr. Ejaz Rahim, Ms. Fauzia Naqvi, Mr. Justice (R) Mian Allah Nawaz, Mr. A. Z. K. Sherdil, Mr. Fazal-ur-Rehman, Mr. Fazlullah Qureshi, Mr. Justice (R) Sardar Muhammad Raza, Mr. Muhammad Azam Khan, Mr. Justice (R) Amir-ul-Mulk Mengal, Mr. Munawwar Khan Mandokhel, Mr. G.M. Sikandar and Mr. Tariq Masood. The council will review plans for post-flood reconstruction and monitoring progress of implementation of reconstruction. The council will also interact with authorities relevant to reconstruction (Economic Affairs Division, Planning Commission, NDMA and provincial governments). The NODMC will also ensure effective targeting and transparent disbursement of support to genuine affectees. It will also be responsible to prepare quarterly reports for Council of Common Interests. According to the terms of reference, the Council will commission and supervise audits on utilization of funds.