Prime Minister Syed Yousaf Raza Gilani on Wednesday set up the 13-member National Oversight Disaster Management Council (NODMC) after consultation with all the provinces. Each province will be represented by two members in the NODMC, while the federation will be represented by three members, namely UA Raisani, Ijaz Rahim and Fauzia Naqvi. Sindh will be represented by Fazlur Rehman and Fazlullah Qureshi, while Justice Sardar Raza and Muhammad Azam will be representing Khyber-Pakhtunkhwa. Punjab had submitted its nominations earlier, naming Khalid Sher Dil and Justice (retired) Allah Nawaz.