LAHORE – The officials and schedule of the Cricket Peace Cup T20 2015 have been announced. One day orientation meeting of officials was arranged here at Sudhaar office in which all the officials were briefed about tournament laws, rules and regulation and planning condition. Tournament committee, umpires and scorers have also been named. Khawaja Ruhail Ali will lead the tournament committee while members are Azhar Khalil, Umar Aslam and Sheikh M Fahim. M Rauf is umpiring head while Masood Ahmed is scorer head. Under the project, Sudhaar Society organised five-day workshop for cricket officials and players who were trained on cricket coaching, fitness training, video analysis, corruption, peace, tolerance and conflict resolution through lectures and practical exercises.