ISLAMABAD (APP) Chief Justice of Pakistan Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry has constituted four benches including a larger bench at the principal seat to hear a number of important cases in the next week starting from December 19. A nine-member larger bench including Chief Justice, Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry, Justice Mian Shakirullah Jan, Justice Tassaduq Hussain Jillani, Justice Jawwad S. Khawja, Justice Tariq Parvez, Justice Mian Saqib Nisar, Justice Ejaz Afzal Khan, Justice Ijaz Ahmed Chaudhry and Justice Muhammad Ather Saeed will resume hearing of the memogate issue on Monday. After conclusion of proceedings by the larger bench, the three benches will hear a number of significant cases as well. The first bench includes: Chief Justice Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudhry, Justice Tariq Parvez and Justice Ijaz Ahmed Chaudhry, second bench of Justice Mian Shakirullah Jan, Justice Jawwad S. Khawja and Justice Muhammad Ather Saeed, the third bench of Justice Tassaduq Hussain Jillani, Justice Mian Saqib Nisar, and Justice Ejaz Afzal Khan. According to cause lists, no application for adjournment through fax will be placed before the Court. If the counsel is unable to appear for any reason the Advocate-on-Record will be required to argue the case. Besides, no adjournment on any ground will be granted.