LAHORE - Pakistan Football Federation (PFF)'s President Makhdoom Syed Faisal Saleh Hayat has approved three newcomers in National U14 team which will appear in first Asian Youth Games Football Tournament 2009. Pakistan will play all their three matches - South Korea, China and Myanmar - in Group-B of the 15-team event whose first round will be played from 20 to 26 June, followed by eight-team finals from 27 June - 6 July.All three new comers belong to Punjab . Aman Ullah Tariq and Munawar Iqbal were born at Faisalabad while Lahore 's Fahad Tariq completed the number. Karachi-born Abdul Waheed who led Pakistan in AFC U13, U14 Festival of Football at Dhaka 2007 and Tehran 2008, is among the 18-team squad. Other two who have the honor of playing the 2007, 2008 event, alongwith Waheed, are Ahsan Ullah and Muhammad Sajid, Pakistan will pay all their matches at beautiful soccer turf of Temasek Polytechnic, a tertiary education institution in Singapore . Other venues of first round will be soccer arena of Meridian Junior College (MJC), Jurong Junior College (JJC) and Victoria Junior College (VJC) Pakistan Sports Board (PSB) approved entry of football team in the Games due to superb soccer activity since 2003 under Faisal Saleh Hayat. Athletics, sailing swimming and table tennis are other discipline in which Pakistan is taking part. Earlier, a meeting of all the managers and contingent officials was held in the office of the PSB Director General, Islamabad to discuss various administrative issues. The meeting was presided over by Chef-de-Mission Naveed Akram Cheema, who said Pakistan players will face the tough resistance from the players of leading teams of Asia . "I am confident that our players are mentally prepared to show their prowess with full dedication and concentration. The participation of our football team and other individuals in these Games is too prestigious for us. Each and every member of the contingent will be the Ambassador of Pakistan" added Cheema who is President WAPDA Sports Board. Meanwhile, Pir Aftab Hussain Shah Jilani, Federal Minister for Sports, advised all the players to work hard for bringing glory to the nation. Railway's Muhammad Rashid will act as coach of Pakistan U14 team which is comprised of following 18-players. All of them born in the year 1995. Goal keepers (2) : Ahsan Ullah (Sindh), Wahab Mehmood ( Punjab ) Defenders (7) : Adeel Khalid (Punjab), Awais Anwar (NWFP), Muhammad Sajid (Punjab), Moaz Akbar (Punjab), Munawar Abbas (Punjab), Aman Ullah Nazeer (Punjab), Uzair Qadir (Sindh) Midfielders (5) : Abdul Waheed (Sindh), Habib Ullah (NWFP), Muhammad Bilal (Punjab) Mudassar Mukhtar ( Punjab ), Syed Fahim Shah (Sindh)Strikers (4) : Muhammad Nawaz (Punjab), Aamir Oghan (Sindh), Fazal Muhammad (Balochistan), Fahad Tariq ( Punjab ),Stand byes (5) : Muhammad Ikram, Muhammad Baseer, Tehseen Ahmed, Ahsan Khan and Subtain Abbas.