LAHORE Test discard cricketer Shoaib Malik has been named captain of the Pakistan team for the Super Sixes event organised by the Hong Kong cricket board every year. The PCB has also named Imran Nazir in the squad. The PCB Monday announced a seven-member squad for Hong Kong Sixes Tournament that will start November 6 at Kowloon Cricket Club, Hong Kong. The team : Ahmed Shahzad, Imran Nazir, Shoaib Malik (Captain), Shabbir Ahmad, Shoaib Khan, Sohail Khan, Asad Ali.