LAHORE Pakistan cricket team has been placed in group F along with Bangladesh in the Asian Games to be held in China in November while women team is in Group A with Thailand, China and Malaysia. The Guangzhou Asian Games Organizing Committee (GAGOC) has accepted the schedule drawn up by the Asian Cricket Council for the Mens and Womens Twenty20 matches at the XVIth Asian Games in November. The mens event features nine teams - China, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Hong Kong, Malaysia, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka - and starts on November 21. The three Test-playing countries and Afghanistan are seeded and will play the top two qualifiers from the remainder at a knock-out stage, starting on November 24, with the final on November 26, the penultimate day of the Games. The women teams - China, Bangladesh, Hong Kong, Japan, Malaysia, Nepal, Pakistan and Thailand - start playing on November 13, the day after the Games Opening Ceremony, with the Final on November 19. All matches will be played at the brand new Guanggong International Cricket Stadium, Chinas first turf facility. It has a seating capacity of 15,000.