Sports Desk LAHORE - Wapda clinched the Inter Departmental National Weightlifting Championship 2011 with 81 points. Railways got second position with 79 p9oints followed by Higher Education Commission placed third with 45 points and Police took fourth positions with 38 points. In 56kg weight category, Wapda Shahzad won gold while Imran Ismail of HEC got second position and Ali Irfan of Railways got third spot. In 62kg weight category, Yasir Ali of HEC placed fist, Akbar Ali of Wapda second and M Umar Farooq of Railways grabbed third spot. In 69kg category, Abu Sufyan of Railways and Arbab Raza of Police placed first and second. In 77kg weight category, Zohaib Manzoor of Railways (first), Qasim Ali of Wapda (second) and Jawad Sarwar of Wapda (third). In 85kg weight category, Khurram Shahzad became first, followed by Ali Shan of HEC and Ghulam Abbas of Railways. In 94kg weight category, Tahir Butt (Wapda), Saddam Sajid (HEC) and Ali Pervaiz Butt (Wapda) got first, second and third positions respectively. In 105kg weight, Sajid Rasool (Railways), Haroon Shaukat (HEC) and Farhan Saleem of Railways placed first, second and third respectively. In 105kg plus, Mustaqeem Butt (HEC), Walid Mir (Police) and Saqib Fayaz (Railways) got first, second and third position respectively.