Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) candidate for provincial assembly in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa retained PK-10 seat after vote recount. Awami National Party (ANP) candidate Khushdil Khan had pleaded for vote recount on PK-10 after PTI’s Shah Farman’s lead in polls.The Returning Officer recounted the votes, however, Shah Farman retained lead with 1300 ballots. Later, the Elections Commission of Pakistan (ECP) issued notification of PTI candidate’s win.