The National Selection Committee on Wednesday announced 27 players for a 10-week high performance camp at the National Cricket Academy (NCA), Lahore commencing from July 3, 2017 to September 9, 2017.

According to Pakistan Cricket Board (PBC), the camp has been organized keeping in view the future commitments of Pakistan cricket team where the players would train under the supervision of NCA Coaches.

The selected players are advised to report at NCA on July 2, 2017 except for Fakhar Zaman and Shadab Khan who will join the program in the 3rd week.

27 players for the camp include:

  1. Sami Aslam
  2. Fakhar Zaman
  3. Imam ul Haq
  4. Sahibzada Farhan
  5. Umar Amin
  6. Haris Sohail
  7. Usman Salahuddin
  8. Asif Zakir
  9. Umar Akmal
  10. Usman Shinwari
  11. Sameen Gul
  12. Muhammad Irfan
  13. Mir Hamza
  14. Ruman Raees
  15. Muhammad Asghar
  16. Shadab Khan
  17. Bilal Asif
  18. Muhammad Irfan
  19. Usama Mir
  20. Amir Yamin
  21. Fahim Ashraf
  22. Ammad Butt
  23. Hussain Talat
  24. Muhammad Nawaz
  25. Agha Salman
  26. Muhammad Rizwan
  27. Muhammad Hassan