By-election polling on one seat of National, Sindh and Khyber Pakhtunkhwa assemblies has statrted on Sunday.

The constituencies where the elections are being held include NA-247 Karachi, Sindh Assembly seat PS-111 and Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Assembly seat PK-71.

National Assembly seat, NA-247 was vacated by President Arif Alvi, S-111 seat was vacated by Sindh Governor Imran Ismail and PK-71 fell vacant after Shah Farman was appointed as Governor Khyber Pakhtunkhwa.